Santa Clara Unified Council of PTAs
Send mail for SCU Council PTA to:

SCU Council PTA
c/o Santa Clara Unified School District
1889 Lawrence Road
Santa Clara, CA  95051


Santa Clara Unified Council of PTAs

Contact Us

If you need any help, please don't hesitate to contact us! 
We're here to support you!
 2018 - 2019 Officer Name              Email                        
 President Sonja Tillman
president@scucouncilpta.org
1st VP/Programs
Ruchita Shah
programs@scucouncilpta.org
2nd VP / Membership & Convention Julie Rocha membership@scucouncilpta.org
3rd VP / Community Outreach Anna Garcia community@scucouncilpta.org
4th VP / Reflections & Honorary Svc. Eric Thompson reflections@scucouncilpta.org
Treasurer Shanta Dominguez treasurer@scucouncilpta.org
Secretary Jeanette Mathews secretary@scucouncilpta.org
Auditor Deanna Watts auditor@scucouncilpta.org
Historian Michael Goodson historian@scucouncilpta.org
Parliamentarian Kimberly Williams parliamentarian@scucouncilpta.org
Scholarship Chair Karen Hovey
programs@scucouncilpta.org


Website Builder