Santa Clara Unified Council of PTAs
Send mail for SCU Council PTA to:

SCU Council PTA
c/o Santa Clara Unified School District
1889 Lawrence Road
Santa Clara, CA  95051


Santa Clara Unified Council of PTAs

Contact Us

If you need any help, please don't hesitate to contact us! 
We're here to support you!
2020 - 2021 Officers Name              Email                        
President Kimberley Williams
president@scucouncilpta.org
VP of Training & Events
Eric Thompson
programs@scucouncilpta.org
VP of Memberships & Scholarships Leslee Adler membership@scucouncilpta.org
VP of Community Concerns & Parent Education Tracy Gries community@scucouncilpta.org
VP of Reflections & Honorary Service Awards Sailaja Guttala reflections@scucouncilpta.org
Treasurer Sadhana Krishnamurthy treasurer@scucouncilpta.org
Secretary Mary Klenk secretary@scucouncilpta.org
Auditor Colleen Yamada auditor@scucouncilpta.org
Historian Ruchita Shah historian@scucouncilpta.org
Parliamentarian Sonja Tillman parliamentarian@scucouncilpta.org
Scholarship Chair Karen Hovey
scholarship@scucouncilpta.org


Website Builder